UKATA Asbestos Non-Licensed Operative Refresher (B3)

£100.00 Ex VAT (£120.00 Inc VAT)

CourseStart DateEnd DateStart TimeNo of PlacesLocationPrice
UKATA Asbestos Non-Licensed Operative Refresher (B3)Fri, 08 Mar 2024Fri, 08 Mar 202412.30pm5 places availableKingsley Place, Maidstone £100.00
No of People:
UKATA Asbestos Non-Licensed Operative Refresher (B3)Fri, 12 Apr 2024Fri, 12 Apr 20248.30am12 places availableKingsley Place, Maidstone £100.00
No of People:
UKATA Asbestos Non-Licensed Operative Refresher (B3)Fri, 24 May 2024Fri, 24 May 20248.30am12 places availableKingsley Place, Maidstone £100.00
No of People:
UKATA Asbestos Non-Licensed Operative Refresher (B3)Sat, 15 Jun 2024Sat, 15 Jun 20247.30am12 places availableKingsley Place, Maidstone £100.00
No of People:
UKATA Asbestos Non-Licensed Operative Refresher (B3)Fri, 05 Jul 2024Fri, 05 Jul 20248.30am12 places availableKingsley Place, Maidstone £100.00
No of People:
UKATA Asbestos Non-Licensed Operative Refresher (B3)Sat, 03 Aug 2024Sat, 03 Aug 20247.30am12 places availableKingsley Place, Maidstone £100.00
No of People:
UKATA Asbestos Non-Licensed Operative Refresher (B3)Fri, 23 Aug 2024Fri, 23 Aug 20248.30am12 places availableKingsley Place, Maidstone £100.00
No of People:
UKATA Asbestos Non-Licensed Operative Refresher (B3)Sat, 07 Sep 2024Sat, 07 Sep 20247.30am12 places availableKingsley Place, Maidstone £100.00
No of People:
UKATA Asbestos Non-Licensed Operative Refresher (B3)Fri, 27 Sep 2024Fri, 27 Sep 20248.30am12 places availableKingsley Place, Maidstone £100.00
No of People:
UKATA Asbestos Non-Licensed Operative Refresher (B3)Sat, 19 Oct 2024Sat, 19 Oct 20247.30am12 places availableKingsley Place, Maidstone £100.00
No of People:
UKATA Asbestos Non-Licensed Operative Refresher (B3)Fri, 08 Nov 2024Fri, 08 Nov 20248.30am12 places availableKingsley Place, Maidstone £100.00
No of People:
UKATA Asbestos Non-Licensed Operative Refresher (B3)Sat, 30 Nov 2024Sat, 30 Nov 20247.30am12 places availableKingsley Place, Maidstone £100.00
No of People:
UKATA Asbestos Non-Licensed Operative Refresher (B3)Fri, 20 Dec 2024Fri, 20 Dec 20248.30am12 places availableKingsley Place, Maidstone £100.00
No of People: