UKATA Asbestos Non-Licensed Operative (B1)

£200.00 Ex VAT (£240.00 Inc VAT)

CourseStart DateEnd DateStart TimeNo of PlacesLocationPrice
UKATA Asbestos Non-Licensed Operative (B1)Fri, 07 Jun 2024Fri, 07 Jun 20248.30am2 places availableKingsley Place, Maidstone £200.00
No of People:
UKATA Asbestos Non-Licensed Operative (B1)Fri, 28 Jun 2024Fri, 28 Jun 20248.30am11 places availableKingsley Place, Maidstone £200.00
No of People:
UKATA Asbestos Non-Licensed Operative (B1)Fri, 19 Jul 2024Fri, 19 Jul 20248.30am10 places availableKingsley Place, Maidstone £200.00
No of People:
UKATA Asbestos Non-Licensed Operative (B1)Fri, 09 Aug 2024Fri, 09 Aug 20248.30am12 places availableKingsley Place, Maidstone £200.00
No of People:
UKATA Asbestos Non-Licensed Operative (B1)Fri, 30 Aug 2024Fri, 30 Aug 20248.30am 12 places availableKingsley Place, Maidstone£200.00
No of People:
UKATA Asbestos Non-Licensed Operative (B1)Fri, 20 Sep 2024Fri, 20 Sep 20248.30am12 places availableKingsley Place, Maidstone £200.00
No of People:
UKATA Asbestos Non-Licensed Operative (B1)Fri, 11 Oct 2024Fri, 11 Oct 20248.30am12 places availableKingsley Place, Maidstone £200.00
No of People:
UKATA Asbestos Non-Licensed Operative (B1)Fri, 01 Nov 2024Fri, 01 Nov 20248.30am 12 places availableKingsley Place, Maidstone £200.00
No of People:
UKATA Asbestos Non-Licensed Operative (B1)Fri, 22 Nov 2024Fri, 22 Nov 20248.30am11 places availableKingsley Place, Maidstone £200.00
No of People:
UKATA Asbestos Non-Licensed Operative (B1)Fri, 13 Dec 2024Fri, 13 Dec 20248.30am 12 places availableKingsley Place, Maidstone £200.00
No of People: